1 of 5


Immerse yourself in the captivating and magical world created by Sarah J Maas, A Court of Thorns and Roses; with the Snag X ACOTAR merchandise range. Why do we love the world of ACOTAR?

Strong powerful independent female main character? ✅
Handsome, morally ambiguous male protagonist? ✅
A tortured love story for the ages? ✅
Plus, who doesn’t secretly wish they were Fae?


This collection brings the beauty of this book series to life. Perfect for fans of the ACOTAR books, cosplayers, LARP adventures or anyone who wants high quality, beautiful merchandise that actually fits.

Our product development team have turned generic merchandise on its head. No run of the mill sweatshirts and hoodies here. We’ve developed each of these shapes to properly fit and celebrate your bodies. Every detail is considered including things like shoulder width, arm length and bum coveriness so they feel glorious on.

Each crafted sweat, is made from a luxury super stretch 280gsm organic cotton fleece lined jersey. So it's snuggly soft on the inside a bit like living in a cloud, and is available in our full Snag size range.

ACOTAR Designs

How do you bring to life the passionate, daring and vibrant world of immortal fae? You enlist an awesomely talented independent artist who also happens to be a massive fan of the books. Sophie Bellingham (who also designed our robes) created the amazing designs for our ACOTAR range.

“The Fae live hundreds of years and value art and beauty in every part of life. I felt their designs would be striking and complex, and I made that my inspiration for these designs” - Sophie

A Court of Thorns and Roses - Sarah J Maas

“Don’t feel bad for one moment about what brings you joy"

Sarah J Maas has captivated booktok & the globe with her No.1 International bestselling world building series about the duty of love, sacrifice and moral compromise.

If you aren’t on first name terms with Feyre, Rhysand, Tamlin, Nesta, Cassian and Azriel, what have you been doing?

To read them all in order:

Book 1: ACOTAR – A Court of Thorns and Roses

Book 2: ACOMAF- A Court of Mist and Fury

Book 3: ACOWAR – A Court of Wings and Ruin

Book 4: ACOFAS – A Court of Frost & Starlight

Book 5: ACOSF – A Court of Silver Flames